OneMoreSet is offline Associate Member

Cool shopping for 2nd cycle

I am in need of some advice on my second cycle. I am a newbie but i have been visiting this site for the past year doing lots of research. So i dont want you guys to think that i dont do my fair share of research on my own.

I did my first cycle last year while i was in hawaii, I know now that my first cycle was put together rather poorly and that there is a lot more planning involved when preparing to do a cycle.

My first cycle was: 12 wks

wk----Test Enan ----EQ------Test Cyp
    1 - - - - 250
    2 - - - - 250
    3 - - - - 500
    4 - - - - 500
    5 - - - - 500
    6 - - - - 250
    7 - - - - 200 - - - - -200- - - - -200
    8- - - - -- - - - - -- 400- - - - - 400
    9- - - - -- - - - - 400- - - - - 400
    10- - - - -- - - - - 400- - - - -400
    11 - - - - -- - - - - 400- - - - -400
    12- - - - -- - - - - 200- - - - -200

When I bought my first bottle of Enanthate I thought that was all i was going to do, but by taking my friends advice rather than do some research on my own i went ahead and bought the cyp and EQ toward the end of my original 7wk cycle and kept going with the above doses which he recomended.
    Same thing about the PCT, I was told that for your first cycle PCT isnt really that important, So there for i didnt worry about anything else other than my twice a week injections. So to end the cycle i had no PCT.
    I did get gains that i was happy with and i did manage to keep some, though i wonder if I could have done better with better planning.

I am now planning on doing my second cycle and I have already purchased the Clomid for PCT. I am thinking about doing a ten week cycle of Test Enanthate and EQ.
    1-10 500mg Enanthate
    1-10 400mg EQ
    PCT Clomid

Just wanted to get some advice from some people that actually know what they are talking about rather than go into something bling folded again.

thanks
    Last edited by OneMoreSet; 03-09-2004 at 06:22 PM.