xtalk is offline New Member

New Stack Dianabol - No Injections!

I have been working out for 2 yrs and am 6" 2 and 176lbs. I am looking to bulk up weight and muscle, I train 3 days week. Currently taking supplements, Protein and Creatine + a weight gainer, these do not appear to be working even with a good diet.

I have just purchased and received Dianabol (600x5mg) Clomid(Clomiphene Citrate 50mgx24) and Proviron (20x25mg). A stack to start without Injections was advised:
    1-8 Weeks 50mg dbol /day, week9 25mg dbol/day and then 10th week 2x50mg clomid/day.

I am concerned firstly that the d-bol is not genuine. It arrived in clear plastic bags with 100x5mg in each bag. The tablets are pink in colour and have 5 sides with a line across the middle of the tablets. Are these fake??

2nd concern is that this cycle will show no gains in weight or mass?

3rd concern is the impact on my liver?

I would appreciate comments on 1,2 and 3 above plus any advise on a Stack without injections if possible. If i have to take injections a good stack to start with.

Appreciate your time to assist me.
    P.S New Member to the site and learning all the time-thanks.

glhallett11 is offline New Member
    Your tabs ain't fake bro.
    They are the "pink stars" from Thailand i think, i'm using exactly the same ones.

thickrdnu is offline New Member
    Yeah, I myself had heard that it would be smart to start on a cycle such as that. For my own sake as well, do any of the pros out there have any thoughts on this i would like to start a cycle soon but havent quite decided on whether to start out all gung ho, or to just ease into it with a no injections cycle.

arthurb999 is offline Anabolic Member
    @ 6'2 176 your pretty light. How much do you eat in a typical day? How old are you?