viperman is offline New Member

Question Need Assistance with First Cycle

I am new to the group. I've been doing some research on the board for the past 4weeks or so. Great board, lots of helpful hints. I'm looking forward to additional information.

I am 41yrs old, 5'6, 155 lbs, and 12% BF. I've been working out 5-7 days a week for the past 4 years. My diet is pretty consistent, high protien, low carbs and fat. I've made decent gains over the years and now ready to take it to the next level.

Main Objective:
    - Gain Mass with emphasis on keeping 75% of what I gain over and above where I am today
    - ABs are close but not close enough. I would like to bring out the lines, hardness and fullness
    - Strength would secondary to the above

I've posted this request before and received the following recommendation:
    - testE
    - EQ
    - nolva or arimedex

Based on the objective listed above, is this the right cycle to achieve results quickly? Am I missing anything?

Either way, could someone help me out with the doseage amounts...hence I'm looking for a turn key solution from the folks on this board.

Feel free to expand in detail.

Thanks in advance.

MachZ is offline Member
    500mg/Wk Test E, 400mg/Wk Eq.

You can take 10-20mg ED of Nolva ED if you want during cycle but don't forget about the Clomid for PCT.

BWhitaker is offline Senior Member
    also divide the 500mg/wk test e into two shots per week (250 on mon and thurs)

viperman is offline New Member
    Thanks for the feedback.

Based on the feedback, would the cycle look like this:

testE - Wks 1-12 (500mg wk split 250 on Mon & 250 on Thurs)
    EQ - Wks ? dosage?
    novla - Wks ? dosage?
    Clomid - Wks ? dosage?

Could someone fill in the ? marks.

Thanks