w_rballs is offline Anabolic Member

Need some help from medical experts...

as i had mentioned before, wasnt feeling good went to doc, took blood test told me test levels were low ( i konw this happens when i run fina alone @100mg/ed) he ordered a prolactin level test. finally got the resluts back today and he told me my prolactin levels were extremely high, and he thinks possibly it is being caused by a growth on my pituitary gland, so he is sending me for an MRI to see if it is true. what do u guys think? is it the fina? or maybe soething else? should i just go to the mri for the hell of it. he knows im on juice and isnt very happy at all ( but he is jsut a family practioner and dont know **** about steroids i was laughing at all the things he was telling me about them) need help quick. have the mri on tuesday unless i cancel

longhornDr is offline Member
    It's the fina most likely

asymmetrical1 is offline Respected Member
    im no medical expert, but 98% chance its the fina.....mri's are expensive bro .....might wanna sit that one out

markas214 is offline Senior Member