Iron_Princess is offline Female Member

Newchick have question

I just started lifting about 6 months ago, my progress is going great I have been considering taking Winstrol does anyone know of any side effects this has *****edited, read the rules*****, I don't want to get screwed.

1badcamaro is offline Anabolic Member
    look at the drug profiels for winny, and find a domestic source, internet sites will screw you

Dude-Man is offline Anabolic Member
    sorry iron, but it's against forum rules to ask for a source.

razor67 is offline Banned
    look how nice everyone is when a female member asks for a source..lol
    uh, sorry schnookems... sorry to inform you but it is against board rules to ask for a source but please dont be mad and have a lovely evening...bye bye.....lol

JohnnyB is offline AR-Hall of Famer / Retired
    You need to wait another year or more before juicing

JohnnyB

LuvMuhRoids is offline Anabolic Member
    I concur with JohnnyB. You should max out all your genetic potential before resorting to muscle enhancement drugs such as anabolic steroids . That is a good rule to follow. Learn your body first. Master a diet, master your training, master your mind in growing and learning. Muscles dont come in a bottle and steroids dont do any magic tricks either.

Phillyboy1 is offline Anabolic Member
    dude every girl i know is on winni with in 3 months of training, why do they just jump into this crap? some girls will just do what ever they are told. missy you need to train alot longer before you try any AAS learn how to diet and train to the fullest then try aas if your still not happy a couple of years down the road, AAS isnt the magic pill that every guy told you it is

JohnnyB is offline AR-Hall of Famer / Retired
    Quote Originally Posted by jcstomper
    dude every girl i know is on winni with in 3 months of training, why do they just jump into this crap? some girls will just do what ever they are told

JohnnyB