quebecbulk is offline Associate Member

eq related anxiety?

Hey guys,
    im new here,DONT WORRY IM NOT A NEWBIE!

Its my third time using eq and i just cant seem to get past the 6th week because of the anxiety.I tried taking loads of 5-htp and st-johns withouy success.....can anyone recommend anything

thanx

wallycn is offline Banned
    Quote Originally Posted by quebecbulk
    Hey guys,
    im new here,DONT WORRY IM NOT A NEWBIE!

Its my third time using eq and i just cant seem to get past the 6th week because of the anxiety.I tried taking loads of 5-htp and st-johns withouy success.....can anyone recommend anything

thanx
    xanax, why does it give you anxiety

beets the crap out of me!
    Do you mean to tell me you never heard of eq anxiety?
    anyways has soon as it has fully kicked in i just cant control those attacks

thanx for the tip..

wallycn is offline Banned
    Quote Originally Posted by quebecbulk
    beets the crap out of me!
    Do you mean to tell me you never heard of eq anxiety?
    anyways has soon as it has fully kicked in i just cant control those attacks

thanx for the tip..
    I've taken eq in alot of cycles and never had anxiety from it.

Dude-Man is offline Anabolic Member
    i've never heard anything of this. What's your dosage? what else are you running with it?

nostawk is offline Associate Member
    i've heard of AAS in general sometimes causing anxiety probs. Do you normally have some anxeity and it's just worse now? maybe you should look into gabatropin or maybe kava or you could go to a doctor

and like chris said what are you running it with....................if your not using test you probably should.

Carlos_E is offline National Level Bodybuilder/Hall of Famer/RETIRED
    I've never heard of EQ anxiety.

gripex is offline Junior Member