bigsoon is offline New Member

First time user wanted a suggestion stack

Im 5"7' 20 yrs. old and weigh 165 pounds. ive been training for about eight years and consider myself advanced. I have made many successful gains through all legall methods but, was wanting to try an illegal stack. It would be my first time to use steroids and i was hopeing to get some suggestion stacks from more experienced users and possibly some info on what to do when coming off my cycle.

Thank you

monstercojones is offline The Anabolic Assassin
    read the educational threads and just browse through the active threads on the board currently and you'll learn alot.

what are your goals?

LuvMuhRoids is offline Anabolic Member
    bigsoon please. You need to read into the informational threads and research what we do here. First, we dont just hand out cycles and using the word illegal just erks me. Read up and discover what would be the best novice cycle for you and what each gear consists off. After you decided what cycle is right for you bring it here in this same forum for a critique. Utilize the search button up top. Type in beginners cycles, or novice cycles. Also learn what PCT is and how to administer it. Good luck and welcome to AR.

LuvMuhRoids is offline Anabolic Member
    Dang it monstercojones you beat me to the post!!!! Get out bish! I was here first!!

houseofpain is offline Banned
    ya gotta crawl before ya walk bro....definately research anything your gonna put into your body. educate your self and you will be much more qualified to make the decisions yourself.

Da Bull is offline Banned
    Research,research and more research.............we'll gladly help,but you need to do your homework first.

Equiguns is offline Associate Member
    Well I am a nice guy...I got suggestions...First timer should do testosterone . Just take testosterone enenthate (read up on it first) at 500mg/week. Thats it...in the mean time read lots on here and learn.