Thread: Dbol question?

tslz71 is offline New Member

Dbol question?

I have 50mg dbol pills, and this is my first cycle on anything. I plan on taking 37.5 mg a day. And splitting that 37.5 x 3 times during the day. Does this sound like the best way to go? or should i go about it in a different way? I know alot of people bash on dbol only cycles but this is my first time so im not steppin all the way up to injectable yet...so i just need an honest openion. (also whats best weight gainer or protein, ive taken sci-fit protein in past and whatever that black container w/ red writing weight gainer is at gnc...just wondering what best stuff is, also im taking nolva when i get off the 6wk cycle...does all this sound good? any comments or sugestions would be great)

by 37.5 x 3 i mean cut the 37.5 piece of pill up into 1/3's at 12.5ish mg's each

decadbal is offline Banned
    breakin the dbol up is good, i know you dont wanna hear it, but all you will get is some water bro...id get a better cycle, with something else like anavar or win tabs something to help get some real gains

How would winstrol tabs help w/ gains?? all ive heard about winstrol is that it is more for cutting up than anything else

simplyjakked is offline Member
    no dont get winstrol with dbol it would be a complete waste of money. break up your dbol if your convinced youre not going to take any test try it alone (although i dont recommend it). how are you cutting a 50mg tab into 37.5mgs you realize you probably cant do this that accuratley.

rlslmshdy is offline Junior Member
    first of all its a bad idea to take dbol by itself, you want keep any of the gains. Add some test to it then you have a cycle. I was also wondering, why 37.5 mgs? Don't be scared of the needle and please do some more research on this site before going any further. It really has helped me out alot. Good luck bro

it will be guestimation as to breaking it into 37.5...i believe its almost 2/3 exact