Thread: Test 200

dmb6996 is offline New Member

Test 200

I am a newbie and have recently obtained some test 200. I have never done any cycles before and was wondering what would be a good cycle to do. I am only going to take 1 cycle no matter the results. I just need some general info on dosage at beginning, middle, and end. And also...if i have a choice...when coming off should I use Clomid or HCG ??? And at what dosage and when should I start either of them. I have heard good things on both but with the test 200 which would be better.
    Stats: Age 21
    Weight: 200
    B/f: estimated around 18%
    Height:5'9
    Bench Max:225

Another question...will the test reduce my bodyfat if I do Cardio with it also. I have been lifting again for about 2 months now and have been doing cardio regularly and have shedded fat but am looking to shed a lot more...so my question is will the test also help me shedded more and get my B/f to around 10% or lower or will it keep it the same???

kizer_soce is offline Retired Moderator
    #1cycle are like lays potato chips you can't have just one.

#2and you need more research.

#3 drop the bf more before you cycle

righton is offline Senior Member
    Look bro, not meaning to put you down but your not ready for AS!!! You got to do a hellava lot more research on AS before you start..NOBODY does just ONE cycle!!! You started lifting again 2 months ago? Listen, do it naturally for another year ,and read the questions and more importantly the ANSWERS on this board. As the old saying goes" What you don't know, CAN hurt you"

gettinthere is offline Associate Member