XXABSOXX is offline Junior Member

Question growth hormone cylce help

guys i realy want to do growth but i realy dont have too much info on cycle days on and off and which as i should take with it i kno u should use insuline but im gonna try to stay away from that also how many kits should i do i heard that if u do 3 u wont see shit i know u need to do between 6-10 ius a day so please all info would be apriciated

Trapzilla is offline New Member
    bro, do more research before you mess with GH. I wouldnt even recomend it unless you're already big, and are just using it cause regular as is not cutting it. for your question, you don't need 6-10 ius a day at first. It is better to run GH for a long time rather than a short time with high doses. I would try like 4 ius a day for six days a week, take one off. I would recomend running this for like 16 weeks..... I'm not an expert so I'm bumbin this for more info.... good luck bro

IGF-1 is offline Associate Member

IM TKING GROWTH TOO BRO