5211969 is offline Banned

Need advice on this 1st cycle.

Hey everyone, i have been working on a first cycle..i am new to the AS treatment..but not to working out..Although i haven't done it in quite sometime..shouldn't be that hard to get back into it...I plan on starting mid may preferably late april, but depends when i get the gear needed and the money so here it goes,This is based on a 8 to 10 week cycle

Deca 380mg/ew Based on 2mg per LB of body weight

Nolvadex 20mg/ed Starting week 3

Priviron 50mg/ed Starting week 3

PCT

Clomid 50mg/ed starting 3 weeks after last deca inject..

6-8 week rest

Cycle two

Deca 380mg/ ew

Dianabol 30mg/ed

PCT

Clomid 75mg/ed starting 3rd week after last deca inject

Ok there it is..I am wondering when i should stop the injects..Should it be done at the 8 week mark? Or should it be "pyramid cycling" ? First week 200 second week 250 until i get to the 380 mark then week four reduce the amount.

i would also like to know how many injects are possible with one vial.. approximately how many vials does it take to complete an 8 week cycle ?

Thanks for any comments and suggestions...look forward to hearing from all
    Last edited by 5211969; 03-26-2004 at 01:45 PM. Reason: want e-mail notification

asymmetrical1 is offline Respected Member
    Quote Originally Posted by 5211969
    Hey everyone, i have been working on a first cycle..i am new to the AS treatment..but not to working out..Although i haven't done it in quite sometime..shouldn't be that hard to get back into it...I plan on starting mid may preferably late april, but depends when i get the gear needed and the money so here it goes,This is based on a 8 to 10 week cycle

PCT

6-8 week rest

Cycle two

Deca 380mg/ ew

Dianabol 30mg/ed

PCT

Ok there it is..I am wondering when i should stop the injects..Should it be done at the 8 week mark? Or should it be "pyramid cycling" ? First week 200 second week 250 until i get to the 380 mark then week four reduce the amount...