Round2 is offline New Member

Question Need Some Serious Advice!!!

Hi everyone! I'm new hear and I just want to say that this is an amazing site. Alot of good info and threads! Anyways, here's my deal. I'm 26 years old, 5"11, 210lbs. A year and a half ago I was in a major car accident resulting in some major head damage, memory problems and I couldn't walk or do basically anything for about 6 months. Before that, I've been training for 6 years...hard. 5'11", 180lbs, RIPPED and STRONG! Abs to wash dirty laundry on...lol! I am now fully recovered and really pissed off! I've gained a good 30lbs, every muscle on my body has shrunk and my strength is, lets just say I don't have half of the strength I used to. I recently (3 weeks ago) started to train hard again determined to get my body back but 30lbs to loose and major muscle and strength doesn't happen over night! This has to be the worst feeling....you work so hard for something, and its all gone! Back to my question....a few friends of mine recommended this site and to consider taking some Test with Equipoise or Test with Winstrol . What do you guys think? I've never done a cycle but I am really serious about it now. Does this sound wise and if so, which Test? Thanks alot....I appreciate it!

DARKSEID is offline Senior Member
    I wouldn't start yet 3 weeks of training imo is not enough, you'll be surprised how much muscle and strength will come back.

illflex is offline New Member