mistab is offline New Member

Post 1st cycle deca dosage question not deca only cycle!

Long time lurker 1st time poster.... I've been training for about 5 years. 2 very seriously (logging all workouts meals etc) I feel i've learned a great deal about diet, lifting etc. and feel it's time to take the next step and turn to the darkside. My question is what is the miniumum dosage of deca per week to get its joint lubing effects? I've heard many of you rave about how all the soreness especially in shoulders seem to disapeer while on a deca cycle. I'm interested in this because I've been fighting some slight shoulder tendionitis for some time. I Actually had a scope on my right shoulder some time ago (subscapular decompression) and still have aching associated with this in both shoulders. I do use MSM, Glucosamine, and chondroitin daily.
    My stats and numbers are below my preposed cycle. Thanks for any input or suggestions on deca dosage or my cycle
    in general.

Cycle
    Weeks 1 - 12 Test enantate 400 mg/week (200mg e3.5d)
    Weeks 1 - 10 Deca 200 mg/week (100 mg e3.5d)
    Weeks 1 - 15 Nolva 20 mg ED

PCT
    day 1 Clomid 300mg
    day 2-11 Clomid 100mg ed (every day)
    day 12-30 Clomid 50 mg ed
    Nolva 20mg ed

Stats & numbers
    27 Years old
    5'10"
    195 Pounds @ 12% BF
    Bench: 315 max, Dumbells 115x6, 225 for reps 17
    Deads: 455x3 from the floor, 495x2 rack deads (3" from floor)
    Squat: 405x1 max, 315x8

Normal split
    Monday - Chest/Shoulders/Calfs
    Tuesday - Back/Traps/Forearms
    Wed - Light cardio/Calfs
    Thurs - Bi's/Tri's
    Friday - Legs
    Last edited by mistab; 04-02-2004 at 10:52 AM.

spywizard is offline AR-Elite Hall of Famer~
    looks good

up the deca to 200mg wk..

and welcome to the board..........
    The answer to your every question

Rules

A bigot is a person obstinately or intolerantly devoted
    to his or her own opinions and prejudices, especially