thick one is offline Associate Member

Exclamation what up bro's? new to the board...

what up pimp's, playas, and hoze? i'm about to start my 1st cycle and thought i would run it through to all of you bro's. (yea, i'm also a poet) 1st, a few stats.
    5' 7" tall weight=196 waist="i wear a 33waist by 30 length pants if that helps. most peaple think i only weigh between 165-175-so i carry my weight very well. i'm 30 years wise, i have a masters degree in science, and i've been training naturally for over 10 years. i just recently had a layoff of almost a year due to new house, work, etc.. i have been back in the gym for approxiomately 2 months running HST workout. i must say this is a great workout!! anyway, i convinced the wife to let me enter the "darkside" so here goes:

super test 250= 500mg per week x's 10 weeks
    qv deca 300= 300mg per week x's 10 weeks

dbol (pink thais) = week 1 15mg week 2 20mg week 3 25mg week 4 30mg to jump start. i know most don't recommend the d-bol, but i am responsible enough and want to see how my body reacts (isn't this a perfect time to see how one's body would react to dbol befor the other gear kicks in?) anyway, i hope i've covered everything. ps i will be running nolvadex 10mg throughout entire cycle. plus i have clomid for pct (do you all recommend hcg for a 1st cycle?) The research I have done has me at a 50/50 split.
    Also, if the cycle is going well (tolerable, minimal sides, and consistent gains) would it be ok to continue for another 2-4 weeks? possibly adding test E 500 after the sustanon has finished? (i have access to a couple thousand mgs of test e) thanks bros and look forward to any and all responses. i will also be running a very clean diet, and switching to the doggcrapp workout while on the gear... peace and please no flames

i know most will respond with "test-only cycle", and i had taken that into consideration, but i want a very memorable cycle and will be at least running the test and deca .