OT8268 is offline Associate Member

Firs and Hopefully last cycle

Hi, I am planning a cyle, which will be my first and last. I am 20 years old (in a month which is when I would start) I have been lifting for 5 years now. And I have not had a large gain since about 2 years ago. I currently play college football which is one of the reasons for this cycle. I am 5'11" 245lbs, I bench 255, squat 400, Dead 400, Clean 245. Size is a factor but strength is most important I have done some research and there are several things I know I do not want.

-an oral steroid (hard on the liver and lack of permanant gains)
    -a test steroid (read that should not be used as a first cycle)

And there a things I know I do want

-an injectable
    -A steroid that is known to keep gains (again I want this to be my only cycle ever)
    -A steroid with a good history of having low side effects
    Based on the above I have decided on Deca for 400mg a week for 8 weeks, tapering at the begining and end, which clomid afterwards. Now does anyone have any comments? is Deca whats best for me. I have also thought about Primo dept. any input woul be greatly appreciated

Thanks

PS. I still have another 2 months of lifting before I would start, so unless I start noticing some serious gains I will be taking them.

Ice_cold is offline Junior Member

hmmmmmmmm?

Where did you read test is not good for a 1st cycle?

A web site

www.steroidabuse.com

Under its tests, and Sust it says that test should not be used by beginners, even though I know lots of kids on the teams who start with Test, but I want to be informed before I get into something like this.

arthurb999 is offline Anabolic Member
    You're a little young to start juicing. Also, rarely does someone do one cycle. Are you drug tested for football?

I am aware