CTbodyb2004 is offline New Member

Question Newbie's Using Gear

Is it me or are people getting crazy. This is my first post here but i post at a few other boards and read quite a few and it seems like guys and girls are comming out of the wood work trying to obtain and use gear. From reading the posts it sounds almost as though some of them don'e even know there is more then one kind of steroid . They think its just a pill or a needle with like a black x on the bottle or something. I see posts all over saying im new to this what do you think I should take? thats like saying i dont know how to fly an airplane can i borrow your cessna and take it for a quick spin. What is going on here. THere are serious legal and physical implications associated with gear use and people dont seem to get it. Also i have been seeing the crowd getting younger and younger. Last week one of the kids posting was so young he indicated he didnt want to inject cause his mom would see the marks when she was changing his diaper. OK thats a stretch but almost reality. Help me out here Am i crazy or are some of the board vets seeing this too???

widowmaker2 is offline Senior Member
    lol...welcome to ar

100%NATURAL-theGH is offline Senior Member