Thread: 19 Nor Liquid

Macky is offline New Member

19 Nor Liquid

Guys

I'm new to this site, in fact I'm pretty new to the whole steriod scene.

I have seen a product called 19 Nor Liquid on a website called www.abf.ac.

Can anyone tell me if they've used this and what gains they had. I would be grateful if you could also let me know of any side effects you had.

I don't want major gains as I only have a small frame and know I'd look stupid if I got too big. I bought some steriods from the gym I train at but I'm not sure exactly what they are. They are little pink pills and was told to take two a day for a week, then four a day four a week, then six, then eight. Then eight, six, four and finally two again. Therefore, this lasted 8 weeks. I waited a month and then did this again and was really impressed with the results. Unfortunately, I have been unable to train for around 4 months and feel I have lost some of what I gained.

Any help or advice would be great.

BigBoi83 is offline Associate Member
    man u shouldnt be taken nething that u dont know what it is. sounds like it might be dbol but ull get some better responses if u post a pic. the 19 nor is prohormones or andro. not sure how it well it works

Good idea, I don't have a pic but here's the link :-

http://www.abf.ac/19norliq.html

Anyone used this?

BUYLONGTERM is offline Anabolic Member
    Quote Originally Posted by Macky
    Good idea, I don't have a pic but here's the link :-

http://www.abf.ac/19norliq.html

Anyone used this?
    HELL NO!!!!!

CTbodyb2004 is offline New Member