BastardBoyFloyd is offline New Member

How long is too long to run anavar??

Hey everyone,

I'm pretty new to this site and I just want to let all ya know that it is great to see that their is so many of you out there that give suggestions, some boards are dead and dont give any help at all. I think this board is great.
    Any way here is my question

I have been told by my friend that anavar is safe to run for an entire cycle, I would be using 5 5mg qv tabs per day for twelve weeks. I am questioning this though, I have read that anavar is easy on the liver, but also have heard that it is harmful. I dont know what to do, I have never used orals or var before so I am looking forward to using it. Here is my cycle to be run in a few days. Also, should tren be thrown in there for 7 weeks????
    750mg of test e per week1-12
    600mg equipoise per week 1-12
    25mg anavar per day, weeks 1-12
    PCT HCG and Clomid

Would the second option be good or no, I'm just a little cerious
    25mg of anavar per day weeks 1-12
    75mg of tren eod weeks 1-6
    PCT HCG and Clomid

I'm cerious of the second one because I'm not a huge fan of test because the water weight and the loss of gain in the post cycle.

Thanks for the help.

BBF

asymmetrical1 is offline Respected Member
    Quote Originally Posted by BastardBoyFloyd
    Hey everyone,

I'm pretty new to this site and I just want to let all ya know that it is great to see that their is so many of you out there that give suggestions, some boards are dead and dont give any help at all. I think this board is great.
    Any way here is my question