DaMioN is offline New Member

Need a few questions Answered?

hey y'all,

I'm new to the roid thing and I just have a few questions and am hoping that maybe some of you people could help me out.

Products - Deca QV 300
    Finaplix Gold (trenbolone acetate)

I was just wonderin on what kinda side effects I'm gonna get from this and if anyone could hook me up with like a eating guide that will help me build as much mass as possible as quick as possible. Right now I weigh in at 135lbs. and I need to hit 165 and try to keep it up there.

I also am taking Propecia to help me develop hair and am wonderin if it will conflict with the roids or if it will work with them?

shadowman25 is offline Associate Member
    cant give anabolic advice but eating , yes. At 135 looking to get 165 I would say meat is your best bet. Not just tuna chicken and such but probably alot of red meat.
    what is your age, height?

sepjuice is offline Anabolic Member
    "being new to the jucie thing" u should really research what your getting into. AR is a great board with countless info about both products. ED thread is awesome for new members too,imo it should be the first place u go.find out what ppl r running for 1st cycles, and what to use.there's alot of really informative ppl on here willing to help u out as soon as u have a least a basic knowledge about this side of bodybuilding. take care and good luck.

32 years old, and I'm 5' 5"/ 5' 6"

no offense but somehow you just ended up alittle small. The reason I suggested red meat is that to make a first intial jump like you are planning its gonna take flesh to make flesh. I wouldn't worry about the cholesterol or fat yet. Once you get big you can start being more picky about your protein.
    Go ahead and start trying different protein powders and weight gainers too because its hard for people that have been on them for years to remember what it was like to get used to the taste and it might make you **** alot at first.