Basically_Yes is offline New Member

Still undecided...

I've never used steroids before so I don't want to hop right into using test/cyp with anti-e's etc because that's a lot of money and I'm not sure I want to get [b]really[b/] big.

So I've done a lot of reading and a lot of asking around / research and found that Deca is a very safe (safe relative to other steroids) and works well. I've heard from some people that stacking it with d-bol is great and from other that it sucks because of the water retention.

I read the profile on d-bol and have found that the water retention is true but now I want to hear what you guys suggest. Should I just go deca by itself or stack it with d-bol? Feel free to add your reasons pro-or-con on the subject.

Consistency is offline Extraordinarily Exorbitant
    geeeez..... look up "deca dick"

I think you should take 600mg/wk of Deca . That is the best cycle ever!!!! Good cycles tend to have test as a base. Test is best.

Da Bull is offline Banned
    I would do a test cycle over a deca cycle any day of the week....and how "huge" do you actually think you'll get?Deca alone is a very poor choice.

From what I understand Decca dick isn't permanent and is something I'm willing to take on as a result. Are you saying Decca is more risky than taking test/cyp along with Anti-e's ED and in post cycle?

Quote Originally Posted by Da Bull
    I would do a test cycle over a deca cycle any day of the week....and how "huge" do you actually think you'll get?Deca alone is a very poor choice.
    I don't know how huge a test cycle would get me, but I'd rather under-shoot than over-shoot. If you guys think that Deca is a waste of time then I'll go and so some more research, but it just seems so popular and I've had several people give me good feedback on it. I'm interested to hear what you have to say on it so please give me your pros and cons.

sepjuice is offline Anabolic Member