rlslmshdy is offline Junior Member

no ethanate stuck with sust(1st cycle crit.)

I wanted to take everyone's advice and do test eth. for 12 weeks, but my source couldn't get it at a decent price, so I'm going with sust. This will be my first cycle I've been lifting for 2 years now.
    My cycle will consist of:

Sustanon 250 Weeks 1 - 12 .75ccs e3ds

Nolvadex Weeks 1 - 12 10mgs. ed/20mgs. pct

Clomid Weeks 13-16 300/100/50ed

What do you guys think?
    Thanks for everybodies input!!

Gear101 is offline Member
    rember one thing AS is only a part of BB.. sleep, don't drink, eat alot of food.. and you'll do good..

DARKSEID is offline Senior Member
    Quote Originally Posted by rlslmshdy
    I wanted to take everyone's advice and do test eth. for 12 weeks, but my source couldn't get it at a decent price, so I'm going with sust. This will be my first cycle I've been lifting for 2 years now.

What do you guys think?
    you might as well just do 500mg a week.

To keep the waste down to a minimum (X amount of gear is lost btw the end of the plunger and the pin) I would get some oil to cut it with and run 125mg EOD.
    I believe this would be your best bet on keeping Blood Levels at least somewhat stable.
    Also Run Tribulus @ 4gm ED. Proviron may help as well if you can obtain it.
    TSW

asymmetrical1 is offline Respected Member
    Quote Originally Posted by rlslmshdy

What do you guys think?
    do not start pct at week 13.....start 3 weeks after last sus shot

sepjuice is offline Anabolic Member
    yes i would run it e3ds also, sounds like a good test only cycle,and if u look at half lifes of sust,itll tell u to run your pct 3 weeks after your last inject.good luck bro.

Quote Originally Posted by sepjuice
    yes i would run it e3ds also, sounds like a good test only cycle,and if u look at half lifes of sust,itll tell u to run your pct 3 weeks after your last inject.good luck bro.