Thread: EQ cycle help

jcz84 is offline New Member

EQ cycle help

First off im a beginner so i only know a little bit about aas im still learning, im starting a eq cycle to try and get leaner and more muscle definition i allready have the mass im 6"1 and currently 202 lbs. but im just big and puffy and i would like to get leaner for the summer. I was think about 400mgs of eq a week for 10 weeks maybe more if i can get more gear but i was wondering if that dosage would work out and what kind of diet should i go on because i wanna get lean so do i eat big or little? any help would be greatly appreciated thanks.

DARKSEID is offline Senior Member
    first question is why your not running test alongside?

Yankeebstrd is offline Associate Member
    Cardio, clen and eca....and alot of research!

jcz84 is offline New Member
    I didnt want to use test because my last cycle was test and i gained 32 lbs and a lot of quality mass but now i want to cut down and get leaner and harder so i thought that eq would be the way to go

Ironarms is offline Member
    u cant just do eq alone, if ur looking to trim down do soem tren /prop/winny

Bigbowboski is offline Member
    Quote Originally Posted by Ironarms
    u cant just do eq alone, if ur looking to trim down do soem tren/prop/winny
    yep, along with cardio and a clean diet, you could even go with a prop,winny eq cycle

wheres your pct??

mvp_status is offline Junior Member
    research

usualsuspect is offline Anabolic Member
    Quote Originally Posted by jcz84
    I didnt want to use test because my last cycle was test and i gained 32 lbs and a lot of quality mass but now i want to cut down and get leaner and harder so i thought that eq would be the way to go
    Keep in mind, test can be used to put on 32lbs or it can be used to preserve muscle while dieting down and losing bodyfat. For the most part calories dictate how many lbs you will gain on a cycle not a specific compound.