usulsuspct is offline New Member

Newbie - Looking for General Ideas

I am an AR newbie (hence my first post ya!). For starters I guess I will provide a little background. I am 27 years old, 6' 2" roughly 250 lbs, and have been working out pretty seriously for just over 2 years now. I started working out to basically lose weight (I started at roughly 300 lbs.). It didnt take long until I was hooked with working out.

Recently I have hit a plateau with gains at the gym. I have tried changing my splits and excersises with no gain. I am interested in gaining some mass but would like to limit potential side effects.

I have been doing some research on this site and have some concerns over stacks and the potential benefits and side-effects. I guess at this point I am not sure if this is the right thing for me. Are there any mild stacks or possible alternatives from the heavy duty gear?

What do you guys think?

Thanks!

Da Bull is offline Banned
    Test E @ 500mgs wk1-12.Great beginner cycle.

Tygh is offline Associate Member
    Before you start gear, how is your diet and cardio routine? They will make a dramatic difference with or without juicing.

Once you have that in order, a conservative test-only cycle would do wonders for you. Listen to Da Bull on that one.

PurePower is offline Senior Member
    Quote Originally Posted by Da Bull

Also what i would suggest.

toolman is offline Banned
    Quote Originally Posted by Da Bull
    Agreed. Sounds like your ready for it. If you take your nolva, ldex, you shouldn't notice any sides.

TheMudMan is offline Retired~ AR-Hall of Famer
    All AS will have sides......... But for the most part most of the sides aren't that bad and if you take precautions you can minimize or even prevent the sides.