DoubleL is offline Junior Member

m1t stacked with dbol

I've got some extra dbol tabs layin' around. I currently dont have a source for AS right now. Does anyone know if m1t and dbol would make for an effective stack for strength? it would be like a 4 week cycle i think. Would the typical 300/100/50 clomid and 20 ed nolva pct be needed for this? If this is a dumb question, sorry. Flame away if u must. Ha.

KGBnine is offline Anabolic Member
    not a flame bro, but im sure you've seen the countless number of posts regarding dbol only cycles. Yes, you will gain strength and size, but even with clomid you will not keep the gains. Best thing to do is save the dbol until you can get some test. Good luck

I agree with the dbol only bein' bad. That's why I asked about stacking it with M1T. I know this is considered a pro-hormone, but the more i read up on it the more people are beginning to call it a straight up steroid . I'm no scientist tho.

LM1332 Guest
    wow man when i read this i got stupified. I have no clue. On one hand a lot ppl would say that M1T is like Test. but some would say its not even close. Although M1T has pretty good gains to it i am still not sure if it is as good as the real stuff.

Well, most likely it's def not as good as the real stuff. I'm not trying to say that it is. But if i ran 25 mg of dbol ed and 20 mg of m1t ed, i was just curious as to what kind of gains this would produce. If anyone's tried stackin' real AS with m1t please give me some feedback. I'm not trying to say that this stack is a good one. I am just trying to educate myself on this m1t stuff. They talk about it on the supplement board, but a handful of those guys do not dabble in AS so i don't think some of them can accurately compare the two (not tryin' to knock anyone on the supplement board either). I've never used m1t so i'm clueless.

DARKSEID is offline Senior Member