sliced is offline New Member

gyno from Winny?

Is it possible to get gyno from Winstrol V? I've been doing 50mg EOD and by my last 2 shots I noticed a small lump under my right nipple. I should let you know that I had gyno surgery before on that same nipple, but can it come back with Winny? I've had to be very selective on the gear I take, so this seems strange. The only thing I could think of is that it's not really Winny, but Suspension. Please help.

Thanks.

JP1570 is offline Senior Member
    what brand is it? Somebody slipped me some test suspension that was supposed to be winny.

Nathan is offline Retired Moderator
    Uh, I don't think so. I'm not an expert though. Seems to me that the most likely explanation is that you are not injecting winny.

It was a 30ml 50mg/ml bottle from Upjohn, and I was injecting it (1cc EOD). I did notice I was getting more cut and vascular and these are the characteristics of Winny. Could I also get these results from Suspension if I was on a strict diet, which I was.

BullDogg20 is offline Member
    Winney should not, or let me correct my self Will NOT cause gyno from what i understand. winney is a hardening agent to aid other kinds of gear. great for a competition. The substance stanozolol is a precursor to the dihydrotestosterone and consequently, it prevents Winstrol Depot from aromatizing into estrogens with water retention occurring only rarely. Based on these characteristics the main application of Winstrol Depot is clearly defined in bodybuilding: preparation for a competi-tion. it will not cause gyno or at least it shouldnt!!!

JP1570 is offline Senior Member
    Yea, I think you got some counterfeit Upjohn. Have you compared it to pictures of the real stuff? It happened to me and my nipples started to get itchy too, so I just stopped taking the shit.

Dancer is offline Anabolic Member
    winny does not aromitize to estrogen and is a progestrone inhibitor.... there are only three ways of getting gyno
    1) estrogen