usulsuspct is offline New Member

1st Cycle and PCT Questions

I am an admitted newbie to the juice world but have been exploring my options when it comes to a first cycle. I have been reviewing the "profile" section of the site, as well as others discussion of thier cycles. I have stated my intended goals but will reiterate. I am 27 roughly 250lb working out 5x a week for a little over 2 years now. I realize that diet is an integral component of the cycle, however I will approach that bridge next.

As a first cycle I was thinking:

1-12 week Test Enan 400mg week
    1-12 week Nolva 10 mg ed (unless signs of gyno)

PCT
    13-16 week Nolva 20 mg ed
    13-16 week Clomid 50 mg ed

I get the impression that most reccomend a first cycle of test e only. I am a little weary as I definetly dont want the gyno. As far as isolating the bodies response both the Nolva and Clomid are non-androgenic and therefore dont directly impact the gains seen my test?

My main questions surround the difference between Nolva and Clomid. If I understand things correctly the Nolva is used to block the estrogen receptors therefore preventing possible binding and gyno. Now is the Clomid then used in PCT to stimulate the bodies natural test generation to ease off the juice? This generation of test will help prevent loss of muscle gains and help elminate the possible side effects of rebounding from the test e?

Please let me know if I am way off base here....again I am pretty green to this stuff.....

Thanks

the dent depot is offline Senior Member
    Bravo....**** good looking 1st cycle!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Clomid needs to go like this:

2 weeks after your last TE shot:

day 1 300mg split through out the day
    days 2-11 100mg split am/pm
    days 12-21 50mg

Good luck,

D