discodavie is offline New Member

Question NewBie needs help!! Please

Hi Guys, i have been lifting for a couple of years now, taking protein and creatine supplements however i am looking to get "ripped" properly so that my muscles look hardened and ripped.

I am planning on cycling Oxandrolone (Anavar ) from british Dragon, can anyone tell me what dosage i should be taking? I am looking to play it safe with regards to hair loss and other sideeffects.

I am at a loss as to planning an Oxandrolone cycle, is their harm in stopping the cycle short of the recommended length?

Ps , this site is fantastic and has probably stopped hundreds of lifters taking the wrong gear, give yourselves a pat on the back!

thanks in advance guys

Disco

Kdog@usi is offline Associate Member
    well bro if you want to do a real cycle do test, but if your gonna do an oral by itself I guess var would be the one. I'd say go with 25-30 mg/d for 7-8 weeks. var won't melt off the fat, but it will help you retain your muscle and strength while on a cutting diet. you might want to look into some fat burners to take with it if your main concern is "getting ripped"

Quote Originally Posted by discodavie
    Hi Guys, i have been lifting for a couple of years now, taking protein and creatine supplements however i am looking to get "ripped" properly so that my muscles look hardened and ripped.

I am planning on cycling Oxandrolone (Anavar ) from british Dragon, can anyone tell me what dosage i should be taking? I am looking to play it safe with regards to hair loss and other sideeffects.

I am at a loss as to planning an Oxandrolone cycle, is their harm in stopping the cycle short of the recommended length?

Ps , this site is fantastic and has probably stopped hundreds of lifters taking the wrong gear, give yourselves a pat on the back!

thanks in advance guys

Disco