Hoopwxf is offline Female Member

Question Test Propinate???

Hello to all. I am picking up some test prop next week and was wondering what the best cycle would be. It will most likely be by itself but I might also be able to pick up some winny tabs.
    Remember I am female and don't want to turn scary, hairy and all the rest. Also I was wondering about coming off are anti estros need etc? thanks
    You are the master of your body, take control and sculpt it.

viper is offline Member
    hoop....im not experienced at all with female stacks, so im not going to b.s. some response...im sure you will get what you need from someone here....just never saw your name before and wanted to say hello and welcome....

jersey juice is offline Member
    Hey girl, as far as dosages go, try to find Primodonna, she is on the board somewhere & knows her stuff. I don't want to give you any advise because...well...I'm not a chick so what I would recommend to another man would prolly be enough to make you look like Nicole Bass (ugly wrestling chick)

ann
    ann is offline Female Member

Re: Test Propinate???

Originally posted by Hoopwxf
    Hello to all. I am picking up some test prop next week and was wondering what the best cycle would be. It will most likely be by itself but I might also be able to pick up some winny tabs.
    Remember I am female and don't want to turn scary, hairy and all the rest. Also I was wondering about coming off are anti estros need etc? thanks