View Full Version : Your opinion on these 10mg Dianabol (British Dragon Thailand)?
juggalo_storm
02-28-2005, 04:39 PM
Just got em today. I'm assuming I have a good source...soooo, do I?
on one side, it is marked 10, and the other it is marked B D. The B D side has an indentation down the center.
thanks!
***xxx***
03-01-2005, 02:48 AM
did u get em in the original package with hologram?
NUTRI-VET
03-01-2005, 03:20 AM
Thers so many UG labs and counterfit gear out there. If you did not get them in orignal packing it would be hard to say. You would have to take them and see. They look good but tha means nothing. i have gotton Tabs from UG labs tht look completly fake and were good. I have gooton so many couterfite Anadrol all in orignal packing and boxes that loked great and they were fake.
Seajackal
03-01-2005, 08:17 AM
Yeah people should cooperate with the questions by posting
pics with blisters or packings to ensure they are real deals!
Hard to say...
Cuttup
03-01-2005, 09:43 AM
they look real to me
LORDBLiTZ
03-01-2005, 09:47 AM
They're real
juggalo_storm
03-01-2005, 04:38 PM
Got em from overseas. Only took a week to get them (from Greece). I'm assuming no packaging so that they'll get past customs easier, you know, in case they look. I also checked out the source to make sure they weren't on any scammers list...
I guess we'll find out once I start taking them.
Seajackal
03-02-2005, 03:44 AM
Good luck juggalo!
marcb1
03-16-2006, 05:32 PM
if i do a check at british dragon.com to see if a company is registed as one of there surplyers if they r will the stuff i get be real or is it poss they will still sent fake sh..t
MoneyMike315
02-18-2008, 11:56 AM
if i do a check at british dragon.com to see if a company is registed as one of there surplyers if they r will the stuff i get be real or is it poss they will still sent fake sh..t
Old thread but to the above ^^^^ question. Can anyone answer that one. I was curious also.
vBulletin® v3.7.3, Copyright ©2000-2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.