View Full Version : Please help
Spoons
06-15-2005, 09:39 AM
Do these look like legit bottles? I have been trying to verify this source and this ismy last resort. If anyone wants to pm me and help out I will tell them the source and see if they heard of it. Please let me know if these look like real D-bol and Winny bottles.
thx
judge_dread
06-15-2005, 09:49 AM
winni v by zambon???
Spoons
06-15-2005, 09:52 AM
Thats not what the source said. I do not have the ability to pm now. So if you pm me , will i be able to reply. Please do so and I will let you know everything.
thanks alot
Fozaldo
06-15-2005, 10:28 AM
I wouldn't give anyone the source if I were you, let a mod check it out.
You'll have a load newbs pestering you and potentially opening themselves up to a scam.
Spoons
06-15-2005, 10:36 AM
Thanks for the info. Do I just wait for a mod to pm me?
Fozaldo
06-15-2005, 10:38 AM
You'll need to make some more post to get pm, just dont make posts for the sake of it. Maybe a mod will come along to help out. Patience my son.
ItalianMuscle27
06-15-2005, 06:11 PM
110% Fake! I know the site you got them from, totally bogus! Youve been taken my friend!
nothillguy
06-15-2005, 07:43 PM
If its the site I think it is they are absolutely fake!!! I think these come in capsules, I don't know of any real D-Bol that come in capsules.
Spoons
06-16-2005, 09:40 AM
Hey Bro's...
Thanks alot for your help. Does the 2 words in the addy start with LS? I appreciate everything. I guess I'll keep going.
Thanks
powerbodybuilder
06-16-2005, 10:09 AM
Those are very old fakes.
shrpskn
08-07-2005, 09:18 PM
Yeah, the products at the site you seen these at are garbage. Just some crappy pro hormones labled to fool the naive consumer into believing that they're the real deal. THEY ARE NOT! I'll list the site only because they need to be exposed. LegalSteroids.com (cmon, just the name of the site should be a dead give away) or anything that is related to SDI-Labs.
system admin
08-07-2005, 10:30 PM
total fakes.. they are sold as supplement in magazines. BOGUS
bc
powerbodybuilder
08-07-2005, 11:27 PM
Bogus and 100% shit
canecorso
08-08-2005, 08:27 AM
Trash, Bro Totally Bogus!
vBulletin® v3.7.4, Copyright ©2000-2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.