PDA

View Full Version : Fake primobolan depot.


Maryland-Mcl-Machine
06-30-2005, 05:16 PM
Fake primobolan depot 100 mg.

judge_dread
07-01-2005, 03:50 AM
wait a min...why do u think is fake?

Maryland-Mcl-Machine
07-01-2005, 03:56 AM
here are some pics of the original one.the diferences are many
see for your self

Seajackal
07-01-2005, 07:32 AM
The difference is that MMM's fist pics are SCHERING instead of
SCHERIMED made Primos as they have started in 2003 the production
under that name. Nuff said.

powerbodybuilder
07-01-2005, 08:37 AM
So Seajackal on every ampule of Primo it will say SCHERIMED instead of SCERING??
Just on the Spain Primo??

H BOMB
07-01-2005, 11:13 AM
actually the first pic is of a turkish primo which does look fake the way the label is overlapped.

the second pic is of a spanish primo.

as far as these new shcerimed ones going around i don't know if there real. does anyone know if shcering sold them rights or is it just a new company using the same style. either way i would have it tested first.

H Bomb

Money Boss Hustla
07-01-2005, 11:24 AM
actually the first pic is of a turkish primo which does look fake the way the label is overlapped.

the second pic is of a spanish primo.

as far as these new shcerimed ones going around i don't know if there real. does anyone know if shcering sold them rights or is it just a new company using the same style. either way i would have it tested first.

H Bomb

Our primo guy is back. :D

ajfina
07-01-2005, 11:36 AM
In the spanish primos new ones say scherimed outside(box) and also have to say it in the amp too no schering

powerbodybuilder
07-01-2005, 12:03 PM
But this is only on the Spain Primo not the Turkey?

H BOMB
07-01-2005, 01:00 PM
correct turkish primo is produced by schering and is the only primo still produced by schering at the moment.

like i said i am not sure about this scherimed, but i have a friend with some so i am gonna send them to the lab.

H BOMB
07-01-2005, 01:02 PM
spanish primo has not been produced for over a year by schering. i am curious if this scherimed has rights from schering or they are some some bootleg fake

ajfina
07-01-2005, 02:37 PM
it does exist scherimed is schering in spain look http://www.scherimed.com/

jasonvershaw
07-02-2005, 04:01 AM
The difference is that MMM's fist pics are SCHERING instead of
SCHERIMED made Primos as they have started in 2003 the production
under that name. Nuff said.
Yeah the Scherimed primos are the legit Spanish roid. Don't think the company produces outside españa tho! Not that cheap here @ around ***€ per 1ml amp from the farmacias.

BigJay

Spain
:7up:

Seajackal
07-02-2005, 06:01 AM
So Seajackal on every ampule of Primo it will say SCHERIMED instead of SCERING??
Just on the Spain Primo??
Sorry brothers I mistaken the first pic with Spanish Primos since the second
was a Spanish one for comparison...but the SCHERIMED thing is valid ONLY
for Spanish and the production year is from 2003 so lots starting with the
number 3 is supposed to be made by SCHERIMED. Sorry, my bad. :(

PumpBreezer
07-03-2005, 11:35 AM
Scherimed IS Schering S.A(The Spanish part of Schering A.G)

hydroP
07-03-2005, 04:39 PM
Why is this Maryland-Mcl-Machine taking pics from other boards and starting all of these huge threads on here like they are pics of his own gear, makes no sense starting controversy over gear that he doesnt have

Maryland-Mcl-Machine
07-03-2005, 05:00 PM
Hydrop what the F*ck do you know???do you know wy i put this post here or were did i got them or ho give them to me or if i have them or not??dont talk about things you dont know even if i took pics form other forum and put them here wich is not the case and anyway i dont have to give explanations to you thats dosent change the fact that thoes pics help people wich is the 1 of the reason wy all this forum exist.about the pics dont talk about sh*t you dont know....

powerbodybuilder
07-03-2005, 05:23 PM
Why is this Maryland-Mcl-Machine taking pics from other boards and starting all of these huge threads on here like they are pics of his own gear, makes no sense starting controversy over gear that he doesnt have
How do you know that he took it from a different site?
All pics are welcome here.

Maryland-Mcl-Machine
07-03-2005, 05:41 PM
Thanks Powerbodybuilder thats what i think all pics and all help its welcome.....i dont know what is this guy problem running is mouth about what he dosent know.....

hydroP
07-03-2005, 07:20 PM
How do you know that he took it from a different site?
All pics are welcome here.


Umm....let me think about this one, because I have seen the same one on different boards.
http://*************.com/dynamic/forum/viewtopic.php?t=699

The reason why I mentioned this is because bros are answering these threads like this guys needs to verify if they are real or not

hydroP
07-03-2005, 07:22 PM
Hydrop what the F*ck do you know???do you know wy i put this post here or were did i got them or ho give them to me or if i have them or not??dont talk about things you dont know even if i took pics form other forum and put them here wich is not the case and anyway i dont have to give explanations to you thats dosent change the fact that thoes pics help people wich is the 1 of the reason wy all this forum exist.about the pics dont talk about sh*t you dont know....

:1laugh: internet tough guy

powerbodybuilder
07-03-2005, 07:42 PM
We share many pics with ************* and DutchBB over there.
Any helpful and new FAKE pics are good to know.

Money Boss Hustla
07-03-2005, 11:08 PM
Settle down boys.

judge_dread
07-04-2005, 02:42 AM
Still not convinced about the first (Turkish) Primos that are fakes...

Maryland-Mcl-Machine
07-04-2005, 04:50 AM
Hydrop the only reson that i put the pics is to help people if thy are not helpful to you just dont coment because for the people ho it conserns they will problably post replay...as they did.about the products i know what i have and what i dont and wich is fake and which is not....i am not posting here for you to tell me if they are real or fake if i need that info i woud right that weed the pics and i think that you didnt saw that right.....about this-»( internet tough guy) i will not waist my time responding to lines like that its not worth......

Maryland-Mcl-Machine
07-04-2005, 05:03 AM
here is another pic...try to find that....




EDIT by MBH: I know you are pissed but the rules state that you cannot post those kinds of pics. PM me if you want.

BDbuddy7
07-09-2005, 11:50 PM
bump

powerbodybuilder
07-10-2005, 07:50 AM
bump
BUMP What??? Dont post this kind of crap.

juicy_brucy
07-10-2005, 11:29 PM
BUMP What??? Dont post this kind of crap.It gets annoying, doesn't it. Do you even know the meaning of bump???

judge_dread
07-11-2005, 06:15 AM
the Primo that he posted still don't understand why is it fake????

Rider
07-11-2005, 08:55 AM
this Primo looks good man!

Howardo
10-29-2005, 02:50 PM
****. My primo is bought in turkey on a apoteke.. and looks very much as on the first picture.. but another seri no !! are my primo fake??

Maryland-Mcl-Machine
10-29-2005, 02:58 PM
well i will post fotos of that material that i some way manadge To achieve and well it will happend the same as my fake aburaihan pics...Suddenly everybody will say hooo yeah those are fake indeed,very poor,just crap..

Howardo
10-29-2005, 03:36 PM
sorry, dont understand what you ment.. im not good in english ;)

mighty1
12-18-2005, 01:15 AM
the turkish primo first pic is legit baby.

Maryland-Mcl-Machine
12-18-2005, 08:21 AM
the turkish primo first pic is legit baby.

sorry newbie this thread is way to old and it have already been cleared that those are FAKE...better luck next time....baby

mighty1
12-19-2005, 01:14 AM
the amp in the first pic is LEGIT from the pic i see. it is turkish primo and i am far from newbie. how many times i have to tell you dumb people that the number of posts you got has nothing to do with time you been in the business or diff names you hold on diff boards which can be MANY!!!

1) i never bought or given fake turkish primo and i have used 100s of amps.

** if the amp in the FIRST picture is fake, it is not shown or supported in/by the pic posted.

*** THERE IS A DIFF BETWEEN THE FIRST PICTURE YOU POSTED (TURKISH AMP) AND THE SECOND PIC YOU POSTED (SPANISH VERSION SHERIMED OR WHATEVER THEY CALL IT WHICH I WOULD NEVER USE CUZ I DONT GET PRIMO FROM SPAIN SINCE I KNOW MY SHIT) LEARN THE DIFF THEN USE THE DRUG AND ONLY THEN COME BACK AND APOLOGIZE.

Hold down the fury bro! Thanks.

Seajackal
12-19-2005, 07:12 AM
BTW I also can't see where is the faked spot in the Turkish, Flora posted over
BOS but from what I remember that was only his thoughts and no replies...so
I'm guessing where did he got the idea of this one being fake?

Maryland-Mcl-Machine
12-19-2005, 08:14 AM
BTW I also can't see where is the faked spot in the Turkish, Flora posted over
BOS but from what I remember that was only his thoughts and no replies...so
I'm guessing where did he got the idea of this one being fake?

i bro..maby just like me he knows from were those come from or ho are making them...if you know from wich country flora is just like myself then you will understand it.take care bro ;)

for all other kats i am not in the mud to discust what have been more then discusted and cleard....this is an info lounge to help people you are free to come here and acept or dicline the help......

Seajackal
12-19-2005, 08:20 AM
I'm closing this one.