PDA

View Full Version : canadian gold trenbolone


bcbigdaddt
02-26-2006, 10:43 PM
Anyone here have any idea on the quality of this product?
10ml 100mg strength.pics below.

Seajackal
02-27-2006, 06:20 AM
Welcome aboard bc! That's new to me and I guess for most of other guys here
but the label and whole packing looks pretty high quality so my guess this may
be a good promissing UG coming up. Good luck man!

Smart-tony
02-27-2006, 06:57 AM
Yes this is a UG i seen this on another site .

ItalianMuscle27
02-27-2006, 10:09 AM
They are legit Canadian UG. I didnt think those guys were around anymore.

wuboy25
03-01-2006, 11:41 AM
From what I know, this product from western canada is has nothing in it, just oil... owner was a crook. He is behind bars for 10 years now for international crytal meth trafic.

powerbodybuilder
03-01-2006, 12:40 PM
There was a huge bust last year over crystal meth. Lots of guys went down.

wuboy25
03-01-2006, 03:03 PM
How come I got my reply posted 4 times??? LOL...my computers really needs to be changed!

Rob
03-01-2006, 03:05 PM
There was a huge bust last year over crystal meth. Lots of guys went down.

not just last year, but this week

the owner of CJM.com got busted.

MrKadugen
03-01-2006, 08:12 PM
Those Canada Gold vials look legit. I've seen some Test Enth made by Canada Gold that were legit and they look the same.

Seajackal
03-01-2006, 11:17 PM
How come I got my reply posted 4 times??? LOL...my computers really needs to be changed!
You're now our oficcial Serial Post Whore wuboy! :lol:

Rob
03-01-2006, 11:27 PM
edited the post i see

Seajackal
03-01-2006, 11:56 PM
Sorry bgrob, I don't want to involve other sites when it comes to busting thing.
I hope you understand my point.

bcbigdaddt
03-02-2006, 12:25 AM
So I guess its a gamble on quality,
Guy says its 100%

Rob
03-02-2006, 12:25 AM
no problemo !

Seajackal
03-02-2006, 12:33 AM
So I guess its a gamble on quality,
Guy says its 100%
That's what all the sources say when they need to sell their shit but as you
know not all of them are legit sources. Ask him a lab test if he ensures you it's
100% good to go he has nothing to be affraid of. ;)

SJ*
03-02-2006, 01:07 AM
This lab is assosicate with a well known source from Western Canada who got popped last week for selling meth to US.

I would avoid any products made by these guys.

SJ

bcbigdaddt
03-03-2006, 02:37 AM
This lab is assosicate with a well known source from Western Canada who got popped last week for selling meth to US.

I would avoid any products made by these guys.

SJ
Avoid because of the meth they were selling?

Glory604
03-12-2006, 12:08 PM
had a friend run their test for 14 weeks and his results were ver sub par....

wuboy25
03-12-2006, 03:14 PM
The owner of this UGL, of cjm.com and the busted meth trafic...it's all the same guy.

wuboy25
03-12-2006, 03:15 PM
Like SJ* said, stay away from this company, seriously.

powerbodybuilder
03-12-2006, 11:56 PM
I would stay away 100%

Smart-tony
03-13-2006, 07:50 AM
I am from cjm and i wouldn't buy any more of this UG,but there will be old stock from the people that bought it.Funny thing is i never seen people post anything about this lab name. :scratch: