PDA

View Full Version : M1t?


clapper3989
05-25-2006, 03:50 PM
M1T? 4AD? a link to find? got to be somewhere

clapper3989
05-25-2006, 03:57 PM
is this legit ?
http://www.supplements101.com/store/Derma_Ject_p/pbldermaject.htm

mwolffey
05-25-2006, 04:27 PM
these are illegal now...therefore this is a source request....thats a no no bro....i dont know, but im gonna say its a scam...its been discontined it says

Mogamedogz
05-25-2006, 04:46 PM
They are very hard to find... Especially 4-ad transdermal.

But I found them...and so can you!

clapper3989
05-25-2006, 04:54 PM
mogamedogz msg me about superdrol

clapper3989
05-25-2006, 05:00 PM
hardhead3989@yahoo.com is my e-mail

DeBaie
07-04-2006, 07:54 PM
Someone hook me up?

rar1015
07-04-2006, 10:42 PM
Do you realize how many people are going to read this and try to scam you. Think about things before you actually act on them.

DeBaie
07-04-2006, 11:03 PM
Do you realize how many people are going to read this and try to scam you. Think about things before you actually act on them.

I obviosily meant with a legit site.
That someone can vouche for.