PDA

View Full Version : Test E and Deca UGL - REAL OR FAKE????


juiceboxxx
06-24-2006, 02:28 AM
It's Test E 250mg/ml................. and Deca Nandrolone 200mg/ml

its both ugl.......real or fake????????????? any ideas?

I also have mini video clips of the stuff I will email if you can pm me ?......

heres the deca.......

juiceboxxx
06-24-2006, 02:29 AM
heres the test e

juiceboxxx
06-24-2006, 02:30 AM
some more test e shots.....

juiceboxxx
06-24-2006, 03:15 AM
good shot of Deca ...........

IBdmfkr
06-24-2006, 03:27 AM
Have it tested.. deff wasn't trying to impress anyone with the labels/caps. lol

juiceboxxx
06-24-2006, 04:01 AM
Have it tested.. deff wasn't trying to impress anyone with the labels/caps. lol

my bad....I seen others doing it on other threads so I thought it would be okay....

want me to cover the company name? although i didnt mention it i know its on the bottle.

wiide112
06-24-2006, 04:28 AM
bro, you never know with UGL that isnt known too much. some are new to the biz. some of them get tested and its nothing but sesame oik....some get tested and their test 250 tests for a strong 290 mgs! lol. i guess you gotta try it out and see. i think people panic too much about fake gear. it really is not that expensive to make oils. they get the powders at about 1-2 bucks a GRAM. good luck with it brother

juiceboxxx
06-24-2006, 04:33 AM
bro, you never know with UGL that isnt known too much. some are new to the biz. some of them get tested and its nothing but sesame oik....some get tested and their test 250 tests for a strong 290 mgs! lol. i guess you gotta try it out and see. i think people panic too much about fake gear. it really is not that expensive to make oils. they get the powders at about 1-2 bucks a GRAM. good luck with it brother

Yes but I'm not going to inject myself with some gear that "COULD" be fake.

juiceboxxx
06-24-2006, 04:56 AM
k maybe this will help....posted a link for videos....

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9hjtYMzOvGw = deca

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=uYLogbse9Ik = test

IBdmfkr
06-24-2006, 04:51 PM
my bad....I seen others doing it on other threads so I thought it would be okay....

want me to cover the company name? although i didnt mention it i know its on the bottle.

No not at all, I meant the labels/caps look like shit and whoever put these together didn't take much time or spend much money doing so.. That's all.

juiceboxxx
06-24-2006, 05:47 PM
its really a watery base formula......isn't test e and deca suppose to be a bit more thicker? I mean look in the videos when I flip the bottles....its not suppose to move around that fast as it looks very thin to me.

IBdmfkr
06-24-2006, 09:09 PM
Depends on the solvent and how much cosolvent was used. Impossible to tell by the video.. again, I'd have it tested to know for sure.

juiceboxxx
06-24-2006, 09:14 PM
but it cost like $200 cdn to test gear doesnt it? there for if the gear it self cost $400 not worth it to pay $200 to test it. This is a mess. I guess if you trust your source then you would buy off him and wouldn't be posting pics in the 1st place.

IBdmfkr
06-24-2006, 09:22 PM
If you plan on continuing to use his products it is very worthwhile IMO.. 200$ spent to find out if it's bunk or underdosed is well worth it IMO. Especially if you continue to cycle his products etc..

Bizz
06-25-2006, 01:02 AM
1 thing for sure there not mutch money$$$$ invest in the lab:bs:
wouln'd not touch that...JMO

Bizz

wuboy25
06-25-2006, 01:05 AM
Bro, Kustom Pharm products are awesome.

I know exactly where those are from. I used their products many times with great results. In fact, it is a small production UGL, but they make real good stuff...

Don't worry, you are good to go bro! Enjoy!

juiceboxxx
06-25-2006, 01:54 AM
mixed reactions in this thread......

I dont know guys..... I hope wuboy is right!

Bizz
06-25-2006, 06:00 AM
Bro, Kustom Pharm products are awesome.

I know exactly where those are from. I used their products many times with great results. In fact, it is a small production UGL, but they make real good stuff...

Don't worry, you are good to go bro! Enjoy!
if he sais so then your good to go!!!

Bizz

wuboy25
06-25-2006, 09:02 AM
Bros, trust me, it is 1000% good stuff!

As I said I know EXACTLY where they are from, so I think I can speak honestly about KP stuff.

Once again you are good to go buddy! You are gonne love it, garanteed!

ItalianMuscle27
06-25-2006, 11:45 AM
Bros, trust me, it is 1000% good stuff!

As I said I know EXACTLY where they are from, so I think I can speak honestly about KP stuff.

Once again you are good to go buddy! You are gonne love it, garanteed!

I would need to see a lab test to believe that. Those vials look like shit. Granted, it could be real, but it looks to cheap looking..

juiceboxxx
06-25-2006, 04:54 PM
I might get it tested. I agree the presentation is horrible which makes you think if the gear is legit but I cant just assume without any real facts so I will see..

I got a buddy using same gear...hes in his 2nd week....so I see how he grows on it.