View Full Version : Don't You Love Mexican Knockers
swolehouse22
06-25-2006, 06:26 PM
I just got back from Mexico, all day trip, and haven't slept for 24 hours. I went to a veterinary clinic and picked up some d-bol, winny, and super test (all injectables). I need to know if these are fake or real.
Its your call. FAKE or LEGIT?
ItalianMuscle27
06-25-2006, 08:57 PM
I wouldnt touch anything from mexico..
stuball
06-25-2006, 09:35 PM
I just got back from Mexico, all day trip, and haven't slept for 24 hours. I went to a veterinary clinic and picked up some d-bol, winny, and super test (all injectables). I need to know if these are fake or real.
Dianabol: Salud Animal. 100ml. 25mg. Made in Mexico.
Anabol-Jet NRV*: (D-bol?) Nor Vet. 100ml. 25mg. Made in Mexico.
http://www.norvet.com.mx/grandesespecieshtml/anaboljet.htm
Estanozolol50: Sydgroup/Anabolic St. 20ml. 50mg. Made in Australia.
http://www.sydgroup.com
Super Test-250: Tornel. 10ml. 250mg. Made in Mexico.
http://www.tornel.com
Its your call. FAKE or LEGIT?I think you should have done some research most off these places closed a long time ago, you are very lucky if they are not fakes,, and if they are legit they are most likly underdosed, and what the fvck happened to the syd group label, and if you checked the syd group website they stopped selling AS...
swolehouse22
06-25-2006, 10:10 PM
I think you should have done some research most off these places closed a long time ago, you are very lucky if they are not fakes,, and if they are legit they are most likly underdosed, and what the fvck happened to the syd group label, and if you checked the syd group website they stopped selling AS...
I did research before the trip and Sydgroup is the only one out of those that has stopped making AS. Thats why I'm asking. I went down there and saw some underdosed gear, but those were only in pharmacies, not veterinary clinics. The sydgroup label sustained some damage (via tape) in the process of getting it back, it was perfect when i bought it. Please further posts elaborate on the fake or legit question.
stuball
06-25-2006, 10:19 PM
I did research before the trip and Sydgroup is the only one out of those that has stopped making AS. Thats why I'm asking. I went down there and saw some underdosed gear, but those were only in pharmacies, not veterinary clinics. The sydgroup label sustained some damage (via tape) in the process of getting it back, it was perfect when i bought it. Please further posts elaborate on the fake or legit question.
How did you see underdosed products, X ray vision, Just fvckin with ya, try posting the lot # and exp date that might help people, determine real or fake.. Good luck
Smart-tony
06-26-2006, 11:56 AM
Your d-bol is good,and your super-test is real,and the winny you have is just old stock.Enjoy.
BioVet
08-19-2006, 06:07 PM
anyone know how Swollehole22 got banned??
305GUY
08-19-2006, 06:15 PM
looking at his previous posts he states he's 17 so that'll do it
vBulletin® v3.7.3, Copyright ©2000-2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.