View Full Version : Source check
HSFootball
04-19-2007, 11:52 PM
Read the board rules. Do not post lab names or prices. Its 20mL vial. Good deal so I need to know if this is too go to be true?
Edit you post dude, you cant quote Lab names or prices on this board its against the rules
x_moe
04-20-2007, 12:04 AM
you broke the board rules buddy
HSFootball
04-20-2007, 03:07 PM
It was late at night and I didnt know what I was thinkin. My bad. Anyone checks though?
HSFootball
04-20-2007, 03:24 PM
Woops. Double post.
HSFootball
04-20-2007, 03:40 PM
http://i36.photobucket.com/albums/e37/Sungabung/Vial-TestEnanthate.jpg
^^^^^ I uploaded the picture.
Dizz28
04-20-2007, 04:43 PM
You are good with that lab. Supposed to be good quality....never tried though
Sanecrazy
04-20-2007, 05:08 PM
Yeah dude..... that Lab is a sponsor on another forum that I belong to. You are good to go.
Dizz28
04-20-2007, 05:17 PM
Yeah dude..... that Lab is a sponsor on another forum that I belong to. You are good to go.
well, honestly dude, not doubting you in the least but just because a brand is a sponsor of a board doesn't mean they are good to go. I've heard of shady labs that are in the pockets of the Mods and kept on the board even though they are aren't good.
Not trying to flame you, don't take this post the wrong way, I agree with you this lab is good but you can't base it on them paying a web site to advertise...you know what I'm saying?
Dizz
HSFootball
04-20-2007, 09:50 PM
Well the Roid Store has ads all over this site, but we know how they are! :P
vBulletin® v3.8.0, Copyright ©2000-2009, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.