View Full Version : legit or fake?
J0k3R
05-10-2007, 10:17 PM
got it from a friend of mine, i'm pretty sure its legit but i'm just making sure withe people on here... seems like too much hassel the way the packages were setup but who knows... people will do n e thing for money...
check it out
http://s204.photobucket.com/albums/bb14/powerbar911/?action=view¤t=screen_item0.jpg
<center>
http://i204.photobucket.com/albums/bb14/powerbar911/screen_item1.jpg
shrpskn
05-10-2007, 10:38 PM
Links are dead.
J0k3R
05-10-2007, 10:39 PM
crap.. no wonder , 1 sec and i'll getum back up
J0k3R
05-10-2007, 10:41 PM
workin now?
shrpskn
05-10-2007, 10:57 PM
Yes, I've seen this lab around.
Not the best on the market, but none the less, your gear should be good to go.
Good luck,
J0k3R
05-10-2007, 10:57 PM
alright, thx man i appreciate it
powerbodybuilder
05-11-2007, 02:13 PM
Agree not the best.
chris22
05-11-2007, 02:31 PM
you have a hologram sticker can you place it under a UV light? You will see a sign (hologram) in the background of the sticker displaying EB, I have used this and received this from a excellent source and identified its legitimacy by doing so.
J0k3R
05-11-2007, 08:07 PM
so its legit just not the best out there?
shrpskn
05-12-2007, 09:41 AM
^^Yes, it's a legit UGL.
kroshamwindsong
05-12-2007, 09:42 AM
Yeah looks legit....not my 1st choice of UGL though.
J0k3R
05-16-2007, 06:31 PM
bump
J0k3R
05-17-2007, 09:51 PM
bump
J0k3R
05-18-2007, 04:26 PM
bumpage again lol
J0k3R
05-19-2007, 09:46 AM
bump
J0k3R
05-21-2007, 10:19 PM
bump
sjean
11-24-2007, 09:46 PM
Posting sources is against board rules. If you are unaware of the rules please read them before posting again.
Bino
RBIZZY
11-25-2007, 11:48 AM
uhm yeah, you cant post sources on this forum, you better delete that before yu get banned.
nice first post ... lol..
www.*******.com its an online steroid pharmacy basically. most likly where your product came from... its legit
:rolleyes: reported :icon_roll
vBulletin® v3.7.4, Copyright ©2000-2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.