View Full Version : Is This Real Russian D-bol ????
mardu25
08-17-2002, 11:52 AM
Is This real russian d-bol ????
300 tablets ????
Jack87
08-17-2002, 11:55 AM
I've never seen it packaged that way... Does it have a name of the company that manufactured it...
mardu25
08-17-2002, 12:05 PM
There is no manufacturer .... There reads : made in russia
P 75. 850 5
I have taking thease pills 5 days and i think they work ...but it would be nice to now are they real.
mardu25
08-17-2002, 12:12 PM
sorry i but this picture and question in wrong section....
this wont happend any more!!
Little Jonah
08-17-2002, 09:21 PM
hahah wrong section put it is steriod pics :)
havoc
08-18-2002, 10:04 AM
never seen russ like that before.
Traps
09-04-2002, 08:03 AM
Putte`s writing and I agree cos I`m Finnish and seen a lot of russian stuff!!!
There is only two brand marks of russian dianabol.
Bioreactor
http://www.bioreactor.ru
Akpuxuh (english way of saying -> Akrihin)
http://www.akrihin.ru/
Both of these have tablets comming in blister of 10 tabs, white once 5mg eatch. Bioreactor have alittle better quality.
All the blisters and the boxes have russian writter.
All russian dianabol with english written is fake and that onces in a bottle of 300 tabs are manufactoryed in denmark.
// Putte
vBulletin® v3.7.4, Copyright ©2000-2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.