View Full Version : Di-anabol!?
Doberman
08-20-2007, 10:32 AM
Just got these never heard of the lab before? are they legit? tabs are oval and pink with sb stamped on them.
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v492/dobermann121/anabol-10-500tabs-sb.jpg
Doberman
08-20-2007, 04:50 PM
Anyone even heard of SB ********** inc? :shrug:
edit post... no lab names...
briancb1
08-21-2007, 09:00 AM
is that something you order online at a supp shop or what? lol
powerlifter18
08-21-2007, 01:07 PM
its crap get ur money back or throw it away
Doberman
08-21-2007, 03:45 PM
Thing is I did a search on the forums, and found some posts from 2002 that mention the lab as being legit.There a small Tai lab but I just havent heard or seen any feedback on there DI-ANABOl apart from before 2005!? And that was for there winny,They do an oral version of winny as well apparently!? Damm! I got this from a new source as I had probs with my first sources dbol now I dont know what to think!? :0icon_pis
ottomaddox
08-21-2007, 03:49 PM
it looks to good to be true, you know what I mean. You could send a few tabs out to be tested than you'd know for sure.
Peace,
CR
branson
08-21-2007, 09:21 PM
Bro you are good to go as being real just not sure on the quality, its a Thai lab. A good guy on ssb used to carry those been quiet a while back.
Microbrew
08-21-2007, 11:50 PM
its crap get ur money back or throw it away
You've taken them before to know there crap?
Micro
vBulletin® v3.7.4, Copyright ©2000-2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.