View Full Version : Please view asap. thank you
infojluna
01-07-2008, 04:13 AM
Legit or not
http://i85.photobucket.com/albums/k65/amindgame4u/Misc/imagephpe250.jpg
looks leight to me bro!They have a site which you can check if its real or not!
FREAK
01-07-2008, 09:21 AM
still at it:wg:
FREAK
01-07-2008, 09:23 AM
trying a differant approach?
Dizz28
01-07-2008, 10:24 AM
Looks like you got that picture off of thier website. Of course it gonna be legit
Rotary
01-07-2008, 12:18 PM
Legit or not
http://i85.photobucket.com/albums/k65/amindgame4u/Misc/imagephpe250.jpg
You got some hardcore ink, bro !
did you take that pic or is it the pic off of their site?
FREAK
01-07-2008, 02:03 PM
its off the site
its off the site
I thought so. If I didn't know better I would think someone who doesn't qualiify for a source check is trying to go around the rules and get a check on the open board. But that can't be it, right?
FREAK
01-07-2008, 02:38 PM
i guess there was no lessons learned
passthetest
01-07-2008, 03:26 PM
haha right off the site
Kennedy
01-07-2008, 03:53 PM
I thought so. If I didn't know better I would think someone who doesn't qualiify for a source check is trying to go around the rules and get a check on the open board. But that can't be it, right?
Damn caught it before me :lol:
vBulletin® v3.7.3, Copyright ©2000-2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.