View Full Version : mass tabs
redrocket86
02-06-2008, 12:29 PM
are they banned? whats the big deal with these as i've heard everyone going on about them? and if there banned why can you still buy them on the net?
rockinred
02-06-2008, 12:41 PM
Not banned... IDS just stop making them, so you can only get what is left floating around... watch out for copies...scammers.
JTheRock7
02-06-2008, 09:24 PM
Yea IDS just discontinued them along with Bulk Tabs, Ripped Tabs and Sostonol 250. It was because of an ESPN article that came up where Mass Tabs was outed along with those other products. Too bad, truly great product. They were originally sold at 30 bucks, they r going for 90 on ebay so pretty crazy stuff lol.
in_nujerz
02-07-2008, 01:40 AM
hey actually some go for a lot less then 90 wat i wanted to know is if the potency is anything like SD and would it be worth a try? ive had some pretty good results with SD
JTheRock7
02-07-2008, 11:17 AM
hey actually some go for a lot less then 90 wat i wanted to know is if the potency is anything like SD and would it be worth a try? ive had some pretty good results with SD
You are looking at maybe 8-12 lbs with Mass Tabs and when used with Milk Thistle and good PCT it is so much less toxic than SD and much safer. Everyone who I have known who has taken Mass Tabs has loved it. In fact I recommended them to my cousin who has done multiple steroid cycles and he put on 6 solid pounds from them and this was without a break from his deca cycle.
redrocket86
02-07-2008, 12:49 PM
so what about genuine sites like this one in the uk? http://www.bodysourceonline.co.uk/Products/IDS-Mass-Strength-Mass-Tabs-1782.aspx
they are selling them and they say they are by ids?
Hollywood080
02-08-2008, 10:30 AM
so what about genuine sites like this one in the uk? http://www.bodysourceonline.co.uk/Products/IDS-Mass-Strength-Mass-Tabs-1782.aspx
they are selling them and they say they are by ids?
even this site doesnt have them for sale. I've been looking all over the place for them and lots of sites have them listed but they are all out of stock.
Bigmax
02-08-2008, 03:48 PM
wrong forum bro..
Not banned... IDS just stop making them, so you can only get what is left floating around... watch out for copies...scammers.
whats the 'active ingredient'?
dupa95
02-08-2008, 08:06 PM
move this thread
vBulletin® v3.8.0, Copyright ©2000-2009, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.