View Full Version : anybody know about this Deca?
Skully44420
06-14-2008, 07:34 PM
its on a website i was thinking about ordering some deca from...its the only pic there is
if you do have experience please let me know your thoughts...thanks
http://i103.photobucket.com/albums/m148/skully44/2-216.gif
g0dsend
06-14-2008, 08:37 PM
Thats just like asking for a source.
g0dsend
06-14-2008, 08:42 PM
oh yah, and judging from the pic of yourself, you shoulding be using deca.
CheddaNips
06-14-2008, 10:24 PM
ya, yellow tops are some awesome deca. I have seen more people post fakes of it here than legit ones though
Keep in mind even if a site was going to sell fake deca, they aren't going to post a pic of fake deca on their site. A pic of real gear has nothing to do with what you might receive.
stpete
06-15-2008, 01:59 AM
Keep in mind even if a site was going to sell fake deca, they aren't going to post a pic of fake deca on their site. A pic of real gear has nothing to do with what you might receive.
Amen.
methan_x
06-15-2008, 03:24 AM
DECA-DURABOLIN ORGANON/Holland 2ml aka yellow tops most counterfeit product on the market, if you are not sure in your source dont buy it.
Skully44420
06-15-2008, 04:51 AM
thanks for the replies guys...well i talked to my buddy and he said his brother used it from the same place with good results...so i'm gonna give it a try...i only threw up 245lbs 4 times on bench press tonight..i feel weak :nutkick:
canadianjuice
06-15-2008, 06:43 AM
Good luck
vBulletin® v3.7.4, Copyright ©2000-2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.