View Full Version : Test E 250 Mg...Just purchased, please confirm whether this is legit
GettinBigAintEZ
06-28-2008, 09:05 AM
can anyone help me out here
No One Knows
06-28-2008, 10:43 AM
Its good. I just picked up some of their eq. Its a newer lab but everything i've heard has been good so far.
CheddaNips
06-28-2008, 12:44 PM
"gen" products IMO will replace "plex" products. G2g from here bro. Let us know how it is.
No One Knows
06-28-2008, 12:52 PM
what have u heard about the syn line chedda?
GettinBigAintEZ
06-28-2008, 12:56 PM
id like to know too
CheddaNips
06-28-2008, 03:19 PM
hear lots of good things from people in the USA, but for some reason they get bad reviews in the middle east? Idk. but On another board, i know people that swear by them and love their products. A few sources are replacing BD and "plex" products with this brand. They have a site where you can check your suppliers and even do business. (IDK if that was allowed but edit if not.) So for the people that get it give it a spin and we could use some good feedback
foxxym9
07-07-2008, 06:15 PM
Tried thier products, ( several) with 0 resluts. Watch for people promoting thier own garbage. They know if post on other sites people( Such as Body Building >com) People might say found a new source. 100 % fake From Turkey. (Chedder nips) And (No one Knows)
facile
07-07-2008, 06:33 PM
Just got some tren from them, 1st time with one of there products, couldn't find much out on my own.
FOXXYM, I am not really sure I understand your post you have used this before without results, that's ok, but what are you trying to say in the rest of your post, I thought this stuff from from Scandanavia, but are you saying Turkey?
CheddaNips
07-07-2008, 07:12 PM
Wait, What? I know tons of people on this board, other boards, and in my city that love Gen products.
What does bb.com have anything to do with roids?
And you are saying that they are a 100% fake brand from turkey. (yet your only 2 posts are bashing gen products.
What dosent make sence is most intl suppliers of plex products (who are known as great sources) are removing all plex products from their shelves and replacing them with gen products. So unless we are all getting fooled (including sources) i say you put up some fact that you know they are a fake company. Cuz i got a ton of info.
vBulletin® v3.7.4, Copyright ©2000-2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.