View Full Version : Are these Real?
southernskillz
09-21-2008, 07:35 PM
Just go d-bol, test a-dex, novadex, and hcg. The d-bol look like a brand that got shut down?
93976
widowmaker2
09-21-2008, 08:47 PM
i dont think bd made 50mg d-bol.. i know they made 50mg oxanabol and oxydrol..but not d-bol...and tha oxydrols were white. and youll now if you got oxanabol becuz they are about 5 times as expensive as d-bol...i duno what these could be...just my .02
VWbug66
09-21-2008, 10:51 PM
yeah I think they're bd dbol 50mg's..i got sum right now and they're kickin ass.
southernskillz
09-22-2008, 06:21 AM
Yeah im pretty sure their real. From a reliable source. My cycle starts today so i guess ill find out.
LATS60
09-22-2008, 08:10 AM
Their real mate 100%.
VWbug66
09-22-2008, 09:20 PM
and badass!! this is my first run with dbol and I can't believe what I been missin out on!
i dont think bd made 50mg d-bol.. i know they made 50mg oxanabol and oxydrol..but not d-bol...and tha oxydrols were white. and youll now if you got oxanabol becuz they are about 5 times as expensive as d-bol...i duno what these could be...just my .02Yeah that brand projuiced 50mg d-bol.
methan
09-24-2008, 11:14 AM
B.XX used to produce 50mg dbol but it risky to buy these days this brand because this is most counterfeit brand on the market and unfortunly they do not manufacture any more, the owners has been busted by DEA=> u can find only the fakes or some bad copy of this brand.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9LaYC2RdFHA
southernskillz
10-01-2008, 05:52 PM
I have gained 8 lbs the first week. So they are probably real.
vBulletin® v3.8.0, Copyright ©2000-2009, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.