View Full Version : ***********.com
jalineanes
03-14-2009, 03:51 PM
Has any tried any of the products on this site yet? If so which product or products works the best?
Mammon
03-14-2009, 03:53 PM
just supplements.. might as well go buy a multivitamin
Nitro29
03-14-2009, 04:00 PM
Yeah, nothing legal is actually worth a shit lol
johnnybigguns
03-14-2009, 04:00 PM
^^^^ agreed. Very overpriced supplements
T-MOS
03-14-2009, 04:00 PM
^^^ YEP
NOT real steroids......just legal supplements like at GNC
breakbones
03-14-2009, 05:45 PM
Lol.lol
Anabolios
03-14-2009, 05:51 PM
Yeah, nothing legal is actually worth a shit lol
I disagree I think that is absolutely an overstatement. There have been plenty of pro hormones and supplements that slip through the cracks for a few months but are actually legitamit products. Just my two cents
Steroid-Master
03-14-2009, 06:07 PM
Just buy your self a good multivitamin and make sure it has a good amount of vitamin C. At least 1 gram.
JiGGaMaN
03-14-2009, 06:17 PM
they are all equal in their ability to put gas in the site owners lambo
Anabolios
03-15-2009, 05:35 PM
People were complaining about getting scammed on this site from scam.com. Some loser even said he had aids and you have to buy your own drugs so he turned to ***********.com "deca" and got ripped off. What kind of freak do you have to be to even think youre getting deca in a pill form. didnt the doctor tell you it was inject? I actually hate every single freak on that site lol sry rant is done
yeah, go to gnc. same difference
duck62
07-08-2009, 06:00 PM
Did anyone heard about this Steroid Encyclopaedia??
vBulletin® v3.8.0, Copyright ©2000-2009, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.