View Full Version : New Norma Deca, Dianabol (Anabol)?
Diesel72
12-16-2002, 07:41 PM
Hey guys, this is my first time posting here. From what I have seen so far this forum looks to be very informative and resourceful. I look forward to many future visits.
Any information you guys can provide about the quality of these products will greatly be appreciated.
Thanks in advance,
Diesel
Norma:
http://home.earthlink.net/~borg72/_uimages/Picture002.jpg
http://home.earthlink.net/~borg72/_uimages/Picture007.jpg
Diesel72
12-16-2002, 07:42 PM
http://home.earthlink.net/~borg72/_uimages/Picture008.jpg http://home.earthlink.net/~borg72/_uimages/Picture011.jpg http://home.earthlink.net/~borg72/_uimages/Picture017.jpg
Diesel72
12-16-2002, 07:46 PM
Dianabol:
http://home.earthlink.net/~borg72/_uimages/Picture005.jpg
http://home.earthlink.net/~borg72/_uimages/Picture112.jpg
The Norma Hellas product due to the fact that it contains the etched logo on the vial looks legit. Also the Dianabol is pretty much straight forward. Let me know what you guys think. Its almost imposible to copy that etching right?
Thanks again,
Diesel:lift:
Canadianjuicer
12-16-2002, 09:51 PM
looks ok to me, however I just got some new Norma..anyone had any within ghe same batch that are quite different in colour? Some of mine are dark yellow looking. this is new to me. Any thoughts?!?
Diesel72
12-16-2002, 11:27 PM
Hey Canadian,
The batch that I have pictured are all the same color. I have seen at least 50 from that specific batch and they are all the same color tone. However I have seen multiple pictures/comments concerning the color issue. From what I understand you are "OK".
Thanks for your reply,
Diesel
PS - Let me know if you find out any additional information
Canadianjuicer
12-16-2002, 11:45 PM
update..the caps are pretty easy to twist...little effort at all....and the L is 0207815 and the E is 07 2004, look slike the first batch after yours! :)
H BOMB
12-17-2002, 08:44 AM
if the caps are easy to twist that is not a good sign
Diesel72
12-17-2002, 11:17 AM
Hey Guys:
Does anyone else have any opinions of the Steroids I have pictured? Any knowledge you have is appreciated.
Best Regards,
Diesel
Diesel72
12-18-2002, 11:18 PM
Any other information guys?
Thanks again,
Diesel
I like your little video, I THINK I'LL START BUYING WONDER BREAD FOR NOW ON
Diesel72
12-19-2002, 06:34 AM
thanks popa:
But thats not helping my cause. :D
Like I said guys I'm about 99% sure these products are legit, but I just wanted to hear what you have to say about them to confirm my assumption.
-Diesel
Deadend
12-19-2002, 07:55 AM
I just got some decas that look just like the pics you have posted and I think their legit. As for as the dbols, I don't have any input.
Diesel72
12-19-2002, 04:03 PM
Originally posted by Canadianjuicer
update..the caps are pretty easy to twist...little effort at all....and the L is 0207815 and the E is 07 2004, look slike the first batch after yours! :)
Canadian:
The caps on the product I have pictured do not turn with a substantial amount of force. I'm sure I would be able to move them, but I have no need. :sot:
You may want to take H BOMBS advice and check the true quality of your product. I would ask a few moderators as well as some senior members if they can assist you further.
Best Regards,
Diesel
Deadend
12-19-2002, 07:11 PM
Dude, I'll send you all of my normas to see the rest of that mpeg:devil:
Diesel72
12-19-2002, 07:33 PM
Guys dont talk about my girlfriend like that. :D
Deadend
12-20-2002, 02:27 AM
My bad, you've got a keeper
Caper24
12-20-2002, 09:35 AM
I want to know who the girl in the video is
Spacer2002
12-24-2002, 01:11 PM
me 2
Diesel72
12-24-2002, 02:26 PM
I told you guys... its my girlfriend. Her name is Deanna 100% italian.
Thats all your gona get outta me, so stop trying.:lol:
-Diesel
dee@raw
01-07-2003, 12:37 PM
Diesel, check out this site for info on your decca. Ive had the real decca and the fake and the difference is noticable.
http://www.roids.co.uk/fake_deca_steroid.htm
Diesel72
01-07-2003, 04:28 PM
Thanks bro for the info...
Ive been to that site before, its very well put together. I'm 100% sure of my product now anyhow!:D
Thanks bro,
Diesel
Canadianjuicer
01-07-2003, 10:36 PM
That site with the deca pics are the oldver vials. They don't do anything for the batch shown here.
Diesel72
01-08-2003, 06:32 AM
Yeah I know, but I still wanted to thank the man. :D
Best regards,
Diesel
dutch windmill
01-08-2003, 08:32 AM
Hi mate,
both producys are 100% legit..enjoy and grow now:)
D.W.
vBulletin® v3.7.4, Copyright ©2000-2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.