PDA

View Full Version : SARMs S4 at AR-R?


happysumo
08-23-2009, 10:07 AM
Has anyone else heard anything about this??

mister.fantastic
08-23-2009, 12:17 PM
i received an email from one of lion's other stores regarding SARMs about a week ago.. I'm not sure if AR-R is going to carry it.. I'll see if i can find that email, it had various studies and other stuff in it about S4..

-M.F

taylor26
08-23-2009, 05:12 PM
What are the legalities regarding S4?

ludakris9
08-24-2009, 09:49 AM
Has anyone else heard anything about this??


Haven't heard a thing about that, but it certainly would kick ass if it were true....

crazy_rocks
08-24-2009, 10:21 AM
yeah that would be awesome. if they do carry it they will sell it so fast.

Anaholic
08-26-2009, 12:08 PM
bump...any word on this?

bass
08-26-2009, 12:28 PM
Sep. 4th

crazy_rocks
08-26-2009, 04:12 PM
Sep. 4th

if you are right that would be

AWESOME!!:7up:

where did you hear it anyways?

bass
08-27-2009, 11:31 AM
if you are right that would be

AWESOME!!:7up:

where did you hear it anyways?

from a good source...

bass
08-29-2009, 12:14 AM
BTW here is the source,

http://forums.steroid.com/showthread.php?t=399423

mister.fantastic
08-30-2009, 12:03 AM
BTW here is the source,

http://forums.steroid.com/showthread.php?t=399423


:aaGreen22 Straight from the lion's mouth...

crazy_rocks
09-04-2009, 12:17 AM
wowie it cost money

sizerp
09-04-2009, 08:27 AM
Not worth it IMO.

Carlito B
09-06-2009, 12:33 PM
I highly doubt is real S4, I will be buying a bottle myself and will have it tested using the real S4 standard just out of curiosity of course.

Phate
09-06-2009, 12:33 PM
I highly doubt is real S4, I will be buying a bottle myself and will have it tested using the real S4 standard.

can you elaborate on this?

Carlito B
09-06-2009, 12:40 PM
can you elaborate on this?

I highly doubt anyone can get legit S4 that is why but hey I may be wrong but I am extremely curious to know is all, lol. btw I know that the supplier has declined to sell S4 to some who have made inquiries on certain chinese trading sites. Ultimately he has been told to sell them anything but real S4 and that is what he probably did so the next time they won't ask to buy it again, lol.

Swifto
09-06-2009, 01:53 PM
I highly doubt anyone can get legit S4 that is why but hey I may be wrong but I am extremely curious to know is all, lol. btw I know that the supplier has declined to sell S4 to some who have made inquiries on certain chinese trading sites. Ultimately he has been told to sell them anything but real S4 and that is what he probably did so the next time they won't ask to buy it again, lol.

........

goose
09-07-2009, 08:04 AM
can you elaborate on this?

maybe you got fake shit for your trail?

SemiEight
11-05-2009, 09:33 AM
I highly doubt is real S4, I will be buying a bottle myself and will have it tested using the real S4 standard just out of curiosity of course.


results?

liftsmore
11-05-2009, 10:09 AM
According to Bass's log the ar-r sarms is the real deal.

I will be putting in my order after I see how his pct goes and what his bloodwork looks like.

freakinhuge
11-11-2009, 11:55 AM
Yes, Bass's sarms log says he had it tested and it was something like 95% pure, and everyone using this seems to have very good results, so it seems legit. I just think everyone is dosing this stuff a little high. I want to try it, but want to cycle at no more than 50mg per day. Hopefully I will still see the same results everyone else is having.

bass
11-11-2009, 12:29 PM
Here is what Lion posted...

http://www.ar-r.com/catalog/product/gallery/id/90/image/225/