PDA

View Full Version : Info about Dianobol please


bjo16
01-06-2004, 08:24 PM
Can anyone give me info on Dianobol please. I just purchased a bunch of bottles and was wondering if this is the same stuff as dbol. I bought it off ebay and I guess its legal so its probably different but theres 100 pills per container and ingredients are proprietary blend 200mgs, inosine, colostrum(gonadotropin releasing hormone & associated peptide). What kinda results can I expect with this? I heard that you gain 2-4lbs a week for 6 weeks and someone also told me that this gets rid of water in your body so you shouldnt take it with creatine which I am taking cell tech now and also I am taking andro. So if anyone knows some facts it would be appreciated. Thanks.

Polska
01-06-2004, 10:19 PM
All your dianabol info: http://www.bodybuilding.com/fun/catdian.htm

And NO what you got is NOT d-bol.

Polska
01-06-2004, 10:31 PM
By the way, why would you purchase something off e-bay without fully knowing what it is? :scratch:

DARKSEID
01-07-2004, 12:14 AM
2-4 lbs a week is possible with real dbol not that stuff.

hoss827
01-07-2004, 05:04 PM
Oh you got your ass ripped off...by SDI labs correct? The stuff is fake dude. It has very simalar chemicals to 1-AD and or 4-AD

bjo16
01-07-2004, 07:21 PM
Oh you got your ass ripped off...by SDI labs correct? The stuff is fake dude. It has very simalar chemicals to 1-AD and or 4-AD


In reply to one other message my friends bought it off ebay and said it was good so I just took a few bottles. No its not by SDI labs. It says Manufactured for GNS Austintown, OH.

hoss827
01-07-2004, 07:47 PM
In reply to one other message my friends bought it off ebay and said it was good so I just took a few bottles. No its not by SDI labs. It says Manufactured for GNS Austintown, OH.


Ohhh okay...well I dunno bro. Let me know how it works out for ya though!

DARKSEID
01-07-2004, 08:36 PM
you guys are crazy, hehe :rolleyes: