smithtc is offline New Member

Boxing plus Steroids= GOOD?

I am 19, 5'9 and weight 190. I will admit right a way that I am not experienced in steroids what so ever. I have done some researcher so I am doing my part. I have been boxing for approximently 4 years. I am not looking to gain weight. I would like to lower my body fat percent from 11% to around 7-8% and get my weight around 180. I understood Vargus took steroids and I am not sure if that helped him as far as endurence and speed. I am looking into steroids but I felt I should speak to the experts first and see if this is a good idea and if so guide me toward the specific steroids that will benefit me the most as far as boxing.

Thanks a lot.

Tim
    Last edited by smithtc; 10-19-2005 at 12:29 PM.

Box This* is offline Associate Member
    I take it you are an Amatuer boxer...its kinda the wrong time to mess about with steroids becausue the season has just kicked into gear here in the uk...so you want to be comfortable at your wieght.

I have had 89 Amatuer boxing bouts not including exebitions.

And not ounce have i ever thuoght about bulking up its not logical for boxing.

Speed makes POWER

Wieght makes you SLOW

Work it out for yourself steroids dont mix with boxing.

Im not going to lie ive tried clenbuterol a couple of times off season for cutting up to look the part and doing some light wieghts but in theory it didnt help me in anyway it made me worse.

Good luck in whatever you do anyway.

sonar1234 is offline Banned
    Steroid speed your heart rate crazy, when i was wrestling here in Montreal i was a pro wrestler LOL, i used steroids once, deca durabolin , masteron and winstrol V for my first cycle, then second cycle D-Bol, Test Enhantate and Promibolan.

I felt like shit always out of breath and add no cardio always damn sweating.

Nah steroids arent worth the effort, even Clen made me feel like total shit.

ManOnSwole is offline Junior Member