sonar1234 is offline Banned

Cool UFC 59 Mixed feelings

First i have to say that Mark Homenick impressed the hell out of me, i add seen him in TKO many times and knew i was an escape artist but man he never showed any of theses sick submissions like that before.

I add Yves Edward on this one.

I didnt really care for the Makwarth or whatever is name is and Dorckerson fight.

Bj penn said he got robbed, he did bloody GSP but he got slammed like shit and GSP ground control was the best. What the hell was that loser asshole Matt Liddland doing there, look at is face he is all bloodied up.

Liddland is the biggest loser i have ever seen up to date.

Hightlight of the night was Chuck Liddell and the big breasted women he was with MAN WAS SHE HOT. heheheheh

The Crow really disapointed me , big talker but in the octogone he did nothing but run away from Franklin.

All in all it was a very good ppv but my heart remains with Pride cause they are truly the best in MMA, you dont see fighter giving there backs like the crow does in all is fights.

At some point i felt like i was watching the Cro Cop fight against Fedor, where Cro Cop was running away, Crow might have cought up on this fight and say hey i am gonna try this in my match too.

Man was is face ever banged up.
    Last edited by sonar1234; 05-10-2006 at 07:27 PM.

BIGRTHABETTR is offline Banned
    My hats off to Franklin, what a sportsman, gave the grow a present to take home after the fight.................................a cute little mouse.Penn should be ashamed, if the fat little pudge would have trained cardio a little harder him may not have gassed out, he couldnt wait for that fight to end, he gave it away. I cant believe the crowd was booing GSP, too bad UFC made this a political thing, he deserved much better, he fought his heart out. Man the tittie's got more air time then anyone else in the crowd, made the nite much better.
    Last edited by BIGRTHABETTR; 03-05-2006 at 11:37 AM.